Friday, December 12, 2008

Guitar Hero 3 Installation Was Interrupted

FIDEUA stupid,



a little bit more elaborate ... but hey, time and patience to get everything ... (And money ... hehehe ... not that the bugs were on offer in Carrefour, 7 € the piece of lobster) and Part ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡ Where is the crisis??

Ingredients:

- Pasta fideua
- Refried (tomato, red and green peppers, onions and lots of garlic)
- Mussels (worth frozen)
- Prawns (also worth frozen)
- smoked varied pescadito
- Laurel
-
black peppercorns - White wine
- stupid, my awesome ¡¡¡¡¡ type Lobster
- Oil and salt
-

Aioli Preparation:

Make the sauce as you normally do, but with the difference that the garlic for fideuá I put them unpeeled, with only a Cortecito. And the difference too, that the pan does not get onions and this if it is more juicy .................. When almost ready, put the mejis and lobster ...

While the smoked or heat do some normal fish broth (the kind of brick)

We put a little bay, a few grains of pepper and half a glass of white wine. Add the pasta and saute for about 7 minutes ...

began to pour the broth little by little to go by ... This also is to everyone's taste, but hey, the dough must be well Cocidito ...
While we take the stupid, and we make several cuts on the head and body, but I do not usually cut into pieces ... so I like more, put it above the fideuá when we see that changes color on the one hand, we turn (I'll leave the bug only 6 minutes, time to rest the fideua ...)

Another thing Always go with a little garlic, but not appear in the photo

Hope you like ¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

0 comments:

Post a Comment