Hello, today if it was a good day, I think. I do not know, I do not think.
Andrea and I started the bet, greeting everyone seemed silly, of course ... to the lags in 2nd A, we init, because she and I were saying hello to everyone and we imitated them.
English First I played and I sat next to Sebastian (who was about to kill him) I sat by his side because we had to share a few photocopies. Jordi and both Carlos bother me again with the mini Jorge, you know, so typical of me not hitting, I will not be rewritten because it is very repetitive.
social Then I played, we saw a documentary, Falipe 2, the truth with so many kings and all I'm getting tired. Did etre marrying cousins, uncles and family? I do not know, it may be because I'm not used anything but it seems a bit nasty is not it? Then I
flora and fauna and I have to do my job on anacondas do not know because I chose, well yes, because nobody else to and was original.
continue in the courtyard with the start and enter the courtyard "to whom I had to say hello? A Jorge. He spent Andrea in front of us and come forward, and said hello, and my voice was a bit tarnished and he answered it and did not hear me.
went to the workshop in drawing and paint the shells of the eggs, and explain that they were. Workshop tables are placed two by two, but at the end of the case two tables are alone, each table will fit 2 people, Andrea and I sat together at a table in front of us at a table sat John Dolbeer, Carlos F, Carlos C, Santi and Gonzalo, was teasing me that again, John told me he would stop bothering me, because 'MnI Jorge' tanks had no Estévez ... And as the eggs we had to paint with paints and brushes, we were given the lags cubes UNDS as plates which had water, George and I were wetting Santi ....
When we got to French only had about 12 people in class, the others stayed up according to them 'cleaning everything. " Afternoon
natural religion and then, of course, the heavy Patxi fucked me, I have had enough, I will try to ignore it, it will be difficult, but I Are ..
Pdt: Yesterday I did not know what happened, but I put the relay to half of the inning, sorry.
Ptd2: Morning run a marathon, are about 7 miles, as it is for the cultural week, I think I'll die, but anyway, I will tell all tomorrow.
Pdt3: Andrea and I echo emos another bet, as the "hello" to see how stupid we are.
Pdt4: I feel I have so many post.
0 comments:
Post a Comment