Thanks Hi, I'm a little sad. Remember when I was so excited because we had to take a story and I thought that I would be okay? Yes? Remember him? I did, I was so excited, but my life is so so, not win. I thought that at least would stay in 2nd place or so, but nothing, this time I had hopes, I know, I was there and I said to myself: "I can win this, I have a talent for writing." I think the opinion of teachers demonstrates the opposite, since not tell me anything about my account, I tried hard. Another failure.
The day I was fair, I think. class because we did not do the damn job with this. Esque good thing as we were divided in groups (I: Andrea, Kathi and obvious I). Kathy came to the 2nd class B, to which I go, in the class were: Patxi, Sebastian, Luis (Jordi's twin brother), Samir, Kathy, Andrea, Santi, Gonzalo, Sebastian, Lucho, Marcos, Jordi, Mar, Marina, Hanae, Jul, Jose Luis, Carla, Edna, Norma, Rita, I forget who else, but among those I include myself.
The work is good, so we have a early stage, I do not know, we do much, since he spends talking Kathia Andrea there, Jordi (that despite not go with us talk) bother us and I, well I like them do not do anything, I just I watch and little else.
I think it was a second hour when we told him the stories. I was happy but after that the teacher of casteano said: "The winners are Nisetu and Santi." The bad around my face, jettisoned my happiness and my dreams ...
Then we went to explain the life of Josep Pla, (of course, a writer) were all kinds, I was surprised not to chant and behaves like animals.
Then we went to the courtyard and thought, thought and thought.
Wife and I stayed all the time so.
In the afternoon we did some work with a card and we had two hours to do, we did it in just one hour, and just in time and physical education teacher told us it was fine. And the math we did a great job.
I would have done better, only that "someone" called Kathy, so he had the brilliant idea of \u200b\u200bpassing notes with Alex.
know if I'm not the only or something, but I will explain the facts: The
my class we have 13 years and some smoke others dressed in less clothing than someone who is scantily clad, others go out at night and change each month boyfriend and other simplemete get drunk to lose the reason, other kissing and stuff.
Am of the few teenagers aware that EVERYTHING that is wrong?
Because it seems so.
Andrea chatting on msn with children up to 20 years and is supposed to have a boyfriend or something, a few ... 16 or 17 years. When he told me he laughed, tomorrow or have to kiss a guy who has 15 years why? The same re-ask me I do not know How to win with that? Does it look older? And I'm not sure that is only kissing, and do not forget that has a boyfriend ... Kathia
does the same, just that she gets drunk, so it is, is that yesterday everyone was talking excursion and I was with the aundiculares, but if he heard what they said and spoke about it, comes out at night, what All you need is to smoke.
All of my class do that, I live on a street that is almost the center of town and in summer at night everyone goes out there.
If I have to admit, sometimes I have envy of everyone out at night and are in the street and that and I am here, sitting on Twitter or Blogger. My mom will not let me stay out late, the most you will leave me until 8 and habeces even that. Other times I say I want out and lock myself in my room and say I want out.
Sometimes I think if my mom does not let me out at 22 or 23 of the nights will not want to just getting drunk, smoking or kissing me with guys who have 2 or 3 years older than me.
often just want something, but our parents do not leave us, will be for something and not be bad.
So many times I think and hear about and I think I thank my mom.
I fought with her, cry, cry, laugh, do so many things together and sometimes I hate that I let go, but I think and to give thanks 46416548641564986410101010101010100 times, I will give more often.